Kontakt

Anhand diesen Informationen können Sie uns jederzeit kontaktieren!

Präsident

Hannes Seemayr
Enzenwinklerstr. 65
A - 4060 Leonding
Tel. 0043 (0) 664/3353462
Email: seemayr@tele2.at

Protokollchef

Karin Bruckmüller
Getreideweg 4
A - 4060 Leonding
Tel. 0043 (0) 676/4344414
Email: bruckmueller.karin@aon.at

Schalmeienzug

Christoph Schopf
Burgwallstr. 33b
A - 4060 Leonding
Tel. 0043 (0) 664/3001530
Email: c.schopf@sauer-notfallmedizin.at

PR Beauftragte

Maria Binder
Grünburgstr. 17
A - 4060 Leonding
Tel. 0043 (0) 650/9909759
Email: binder.m92@gmx.at

Gardeministerin

Martina Seemayr
Enzenwinklerstr. 65
A - 4060 Leonding
Email: m.seemayr@gmail.com

Prinzengarde

Claudia Michel
Gewerbegasse
A - 4060 Leonding
Email: claudia-michel@live.at

Jugendgarde

Karin Bruckmüller
Getreideweg 4
A - 4060 Leonding
Tel. 0043 (0) 676/4344414
Email: bruckmueller.karin@aon.at

Kindergarde

Kerstin Steffan
Grundbachstr. 32
A - 4060 Leonding
Tel. 0043 (0) 664/5055628
Email: kerstin.steffan@gmx.net